About Us

Peoples Mutual Insurance Association’s mission statement is to provide quality insurance services to all our customers by providing competitive rates, customized coverages and exceptional customer care.

We serve eleven counties in Iowa: Lee, Van Buren, Des Moines, Henry, Davis, Jefferson, Washington, Wapello, Johnson, Louisa, and Muscatine.

Peoples Mutual Insurance Association is proud to support and participate in many community events.  We support the Lee County Fair, Local School Districts, Annual Fall Festival, Local Library, Local Youth Ball Associations, and Relay for Life.

Left to Right– Kevin Hohl, Doug Vogel, Kenny Koller, Nancy Eads, Brad Vandenberg, Vice President-Gordon Brown, Tim Kracht, and President-Kevin Overton

Peoples Mutual Insurance Association’s Annual Meeting is held the Second Thursday in February at 1:00PM at the Home Office in Donnellson Iowa.

Board Members:
Kevin Overton-President
Gordon Brown-Vice President
Nancy Eads, Brad Vanderberg, Douglas Vogel,
Kenneth Koller, Dwight Nelson, Kevin Hohl